The Creative Blogger Award <3


CREATIVE BLOGGER (AWARD) 

Deutsch:

Danke ANNEMARIE & LIFE für die Nominierung 🙂 habe mich echt gefreut.

Die Regeln:

  • Danke der Person die dich nominiert hat
  • Teile deinen Lesern 5 Fakten über dich mit
  • Nominiere 15-20 andere Blogs und gib ihnen Bescheid, dass du sie nominiert hast

Meine 5 Fakten:

1. Ich liebe es zu reisen. Ich finde, man kann davon nur profitieren. Sogar wenn man den Ort nicht mga, lernt man zumindest seine Heimat, andere Orte die man mag, mehr zu schätzen. Außerdem ist es interessant zu sehen wie andere Kulturen leben: Sehenswürdigkeiten anschauen, Museen, Events, neues Essen probieren (wenn es nicht ganz zu exotisch ist ;), shoppen gehen finde ich auch immer gut. Deshalb mache ich auch mein Gap Year um an Orte zu fahren, die ich noch nicht kenne und Neues zu erleben.

2. Ich bin von allen Arten von Kunst fasziniert. Ich fühle mich in Museen zuhause. Am liebsten nähe ich Kleidung. Hier ein Foto von meinem Kleid für meine IB Visual Art Exhibition, was ich mithilfe Photoshop bearbeitet habe.

Lent Term 2015  Dress Photosho 2

3. Ich gehe wahnsinnig gerne ins Kaffeehaus. Man kann entweder arbeiten, wenn man alleine ist oder was ich ganz besonders mag einfach seine Freunde treffen und chillen. Besonders liebe ich die Pure Living Bakery, Starbucks ist auch immer gut und österreichische, traditionelle Kaffeehäuser wie den Demel. (Aber dazu noch mehr)

4. Ich mag meine Augenfarbe. Das soll jetzt nicht eingebildet klingen, aber als ich klein war, wollte ich immer balue Augen haben wie meine Mutter und Schwester. Meine Augen sind eine Mischung aus braun und grün. Mittlerweile liebe ich sie und finde, dass sie auch zu mir passen. Ich liebe Herbstfarben.

5. Unglaublich gerne gehe ich nach Schönbrunn. (Wien)  Entweder einfach nur im Park spazieren oder in den Zoo.

English

Thanks ANNEMARIE & LIFE  for the nomination 🙂 I am very delightful anout the nomination. 

The Rules:

  • thank the person who nominated you
  • share 5 facts about yourself with your readers
  • nominate 15-20 blogs and tell them that you nominated them

My 5 facts:

1. I love travelling. I think it can only benefit you. Even when you do not like the place you travelled to, you will appreciate your hometown or other places you like to travel a lot more. It´s interesting to see how other cultures live: go sightseeing, visit museums, go to events, try new food (if it´s not too exotic), shopping is as well not too bad. The love for travelling motivated me to do a Gap Year. This will give me the chance to go to places I have never been.

2. I am fascinated from all type of art. I feel like home when I am in a museum. I love especially to create garments myself and use textile based processes. This is my photograph which I took at my HL Visual Art IB Exhibition. I then manipulated it with Photoshop. 

Lent Term 2015  Dress Photosho 2

3. I love to go to coffeeshops. They are a great quiet zone for working. More importantly I like to meet my friends there, catch up over a piece of cake. In Vienna I love the Pure Living Bakery, Starbucks is everywhere great to grap a coffe and the traditioal viennese coffeeshops such as Demel. (More coming in another post)

4. I like my eyecolour. Without wanting to sound self-obsessed, I love my eyecolour. When I was small I always wanted to have blue eyes like the colour of an ocean. My mother and my sister both have blue eyes and I wanted them too. My eyeclour is a mixture of green and brown, it´s hazel. Now, I like that they are different and think as well that they fit to me as I love the autumn colours. 

5. I always enjoy going for a walk to Schönbrunn in Vienna. Either to go for a walk in the park, vist the castle or go to the zoo. 

Blogs, die ich nominiere/My nominees:

The person who inspired me to write my own blog: HISTORIA DE UNA HUIDA in English, mostly in Spanish+ her own poertry

DIE SIEBENMEILENSTIEFEL auf Deutsch von einer Spanierin die in Wien wohnt

OUTLIER LEGAL in English about everything you need to know about Costa Rica

Strange Tradition in Engish as the title says about strange traditions, (one of my stories is as well reposted)

Greet Ilegems in English: motivating quotes with fantastic photographs

OTPS-Photography awesome photographs

Leave a comment