Daydreamer Challenge #Day 7 #lastpost

The Daydreamer Challenge has come to an end. This is my last post. I want to thank A Little Daydreamer for making this challenge and corresponding to each post so successfully. My favourite tasks:  I really enjoyed the whole challenge, especially that we had to write about something personal too. I liked it when there was a … Continue reading Daydreamer Challenge #Day 7 #lastpost

Daydreamerchallenge #Day6

Daydreamerchallenge #Day6 from the Daydreamer Challenge 🙂 Questions& Answers:  So here are my answers: My Question – Can you believe it is coming to the end of the daydreamer challenge? 1.No this challenge was so quick! Especial compared to the A-Z challenge I participated in. I much preferred the Daydreamer Challenge as so many blogs participated making … Continue reading Daydreamerchallenge #Day6